Section Officers and Council Members


Cindy TisdaleCindy Tisdale – Chair
220 West Pearl
Granbury, Texas 76048
Phone: (817) 573-6433
Fax: (817) 573-6542
cindy@cindytisdalelaw.com
Stephen J. NaylorStephen J. Naylor – Chair-Elect
5201 West Freeway, Ste. 102
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: (817) 735-1305
Fax: (817) 735-9071
sjn@naylorfamlaw.com

Christopher NickelsonChristopher Nickelson, Vice-Chair
5201 West Freeway, Ste. 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: (817) 735-4000
Fax: (817) 735-1480
jcn@nickfamlaw.com
Kristal ThomsonKristal C. Thomson, Treasurer
745 East Mulberry, Ste. 900
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Phone: (210) 736-6600
Fax: (210) 736-6889
kthomson@langleybanack.com

Jonathan BatesJonathan J. Bates, Secretary
17103 Preston Road, Ste. 150
Dallas, Texas 75248 Phone: (214) 438-1100
bates@kinserbates.com
Kathryn MurphyKathryn Murphy – Immediate Past Chair
Two Legacy Town Center, Ste. 400
6900 N. Dallas Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024
Phone: (214) 473-9696
Fax:  (469) 467-8059
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com

Lisa MooreLisa Moore
PO Box 550
Victoria, Texas 77902
Phone: (361) 573-4344
Fax: (361) 573-1040
lhmoore@victoriatxlawyers.com

Council Members – terms expire 2018

Thelma Sanders ClardyThelma Sanders Clardy
610 Uptown Blvd., Ste. 2000
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Phone: (972) 298-6001
Fax: (972-283-9898
thelclardy2012@att.net
Karl HaysKarl E. Hays
2101 South IH-35, Ste. 210
Austin, Texas 78741
Phone: (512) 476-1911
Fax: (512) 476-1904
karlhays@haysfamilylaw.com

Joseph IndelicatoJoseph Indelicato, Jr.
3355 West Alabama, Ste. 950
Houston, Texas 77098
Phone: (713) 952-1115
Fax: (713) 532-2949
joe@indelicato.com
Lynn KaminLynn Kamin
Two Greenway Plaza, Ste. 600
Houston, Texas 77046
Phone: (713) 600-5500
Fax: (713) 600-5501
lkamin@jenkinskamin.com

Edward Lucio IIIEduardo Lucio, III
5136 Sugar Mill Road
Brownsville, Texas 78526
Phone: (956) 495-8004
elucio111@hotmail.com

Council Members – terms expire 2019

Laura ArteagaLaura Arteaga
6666 Harwin Dr. Ste 601
Houston, Texas 77036
Phone: (713) 785-4900
Fax: (713) 785-4114
laura@lauraarteaga.com
Erin BowdenErin Kathleen Bowden
500 Chestnut, Suite 901
Box 3
Abilene, Texas 79602
Phone: (325) 677-8591
bowdene@lanwt.org

Christina MolitorChristina Molitor
423 E Ramsey Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Phone: (210) 472-2200
Fax: (210) 340-0414
christina@christinamolitor.com
Anna McKimAnna McKim
2112 Indiana Ave
Lubbock, Texas 79410
Phone: (806) 792-0810
Fax: (806) 792-9148
amckim@lubbocklawfirm.com

Kyle W. SandersKyle W. Sanders
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 2000
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: (713) 986-7000
Fax: (713) 986-7100
ksanders@lrmlaw.com

Council Members – terms expire 2020

Cindi Barela GrahamCindi Barela Graham
PO Box 9314
Amarillo, Texas 79105
Phone: (806) 345-3150
Fax: (806) 373-3541
cindi@grahamfamlaw.com
Lisa Kaye HoppesLisa Kaye Hoppes
959 West Glade Rd
Hurst, Texas 76054
Phone: (817) 283-3999
Fax: (817) 283-5040
lisa@hoppescutrer.com
Lon LovelessLon Michael Loveless
1201 Elm Street, Ste. 1700
Dallas, Texas 75270
Phone: (214) 939-4867
Lon.Loveless@GodwinLewis.com
Heather Ronconi-AlgermissenHeather Ronconi-Algermissen
4157 Rio Bravo St.
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: (915) 532-7005
hronconi@elp.rr.com
Sara Springer ValentineSara Springer Valentine
3355 W Alabama Street, Ste. 825
Houston, Texas 77098
Phone: (713) 529-3982
sara@brfamilylaw.com

Council Members – terms expire 2021

Leigh de la RezaLeigh de la Reza
5929 Balcones Dr., Suite 201
Austin, Texas 78731
Phone: (512) 342-9980
Fax: (512) 610-9980
Leigh@vaughtlawfirm.com
Jim MuellerJim Mueller
4311 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 450
Dallas, Texas 75219
Phone: (214) 526-5234
Fax: (214) 526-0957
jmueller@vbmmp.com
Rick RobertsonRick Robertson
5700 West Plano Parkway, Suite 2200
Plano, Texas 75093
Phone: (972) 769-2727
Fax: (972) 769-0313
rick@koonsfuller.com
Jacqueline SmithJacqueline Smith
735 Yale Street
Houston, Texas 77007
Phone: (713) 863-0003
Fax: (713) 863-9303
jacque@jacquesmith.com

Chfis WrampelmeierChris Wrampelmeier
500 S Taylor, Suite 1200 LB 233
Amarillo, Texas 79105
Phone: (806) 379-0392
Fax: (806) 349-9473
ckw@uwlaw.com

Council Members – terms expire 2022

Adam DietrichAdam W. Dietrich
215 Simonton Street
Conroe, Texas 77301
Phone: (936) 703-3127
adietrich@jenkinskamin.com
Susan McLerranSusan F. McLerran
4265 San Felipe Street, Ste. 1400
Houston, Texas 77027
Phone: (713) 624-4100
smclerran@fullenweider.com

Eric RobertsonEric A. Robertson
3307 Northland Drive, Ste. 420
Austin, Texas 78731
Phone: (512) 454-8791
erobertson@ausley-algert.com
Nicholas RothschildNicholas Rothschild
1728 Sante Fe Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78404
Phone: (361) 400-3663
nrothschild@rothschildlawfirm.com

Natalie WebbNatalie L. Webb
325 N. Saint Paul Street, Ste. 4450
Dallas, Texas 75201
Phone: (214) 871-2730
natalie@webbfamilylaw.com

Advisors

Steve Bresnen, Legislative Advisor
1220 Colorado, Ste. 500
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 476-3852
Fax: (512) 443-2411
steve@bresnenassociates.com

Judy Warne, Judicial Advisor
257th Judicial District Court
201 Caroline, 16th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: (713) 274-4560
judy_warne@justex.net

Scott Beauchamp, Judicial Advisor
Associate Judge, 301st District Court
600 Commerce, Ste. 330B
Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: (214) 653-7407
scott.beauchamp@dallascounty.org

Jessica Dixon Weaver, Academic Advisor
SMU Dedman School of Law
PO Box 750155
Dallas, Texas 75275
Phone: (214) 768-2641
Fax: (214) 768-3142
jdweaver@mail.smu.edu

Professor Joe McKnight, Academic Advisor
Post Office Box 750116
Dallas, Texas 75275-0116
Phone:(214) 768-2620
Fax: (214) 768-4330
jmcknigh@mail.smu.edu

Georganna Simpson, Editorial Advisor
1349 Empire Central Drive, Ste. 600
Dallas, Texas 75247
Phone: (214) 905-3739
Fax: (214) 905-3799
georganna@glsimpsonpc.com

Christi A. Lankford, Administrative Assistant
8620 North New Braunfels, Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Phone: (210) 826-4001
Fax: (210) 826-2882
christil@idworld.net