State Bar of Texas

The Hall of Legends is awarded to an attorney who has practiced in the family law area for at least forty years and who has had a significant impact on the practice; or, an attorney who is deceased for at least one year prior to the award, and although has not practiced in the family law area for forty years, has practiced for a significant enough period and during that time, had a positive and important impact in family law.

Scott T. Cook
Everett Bryan Lord
Reba Graham Rasor
Dan R. Price
Jack Johannes
Sam R. Emison, Jr.
Joseph W. McKnight
Burta Rhoads Raborn
Louise Ballerstedt Raggio
Donald R. Royall
Kenneth Fuller
Donn C. Fullenweider
Donald R. Smith
William C. Koons
Thomas J. Purdom
Cheryl L. Wilson
Brian L. Webb
Gary L. Nickelson
Larry Schwartz
Warren Cole
Chief Justice Ann McClure
Richard R. Orsinger
Jack W. Marr