State Bar of Texas Family Law Section

Officers & Council

Section Officers and Council Members

Council Members – Terms Expire 2019

Council Members – Terms Expire 2020

Council Members – Terms Expire 2021

Council Members – Terms Expire 2022

Council Members – Terms Expire 2023

COMMITTEE OF PAST CHAIRS

Advisors

ACTIVE ALPHABETICAL LISTING

Name Class Email
Arteaga, Laura 2019 laura@lauraarteaga.com
Bates, Jonathan Executive bates@kinserbates.com
Bowden, Erin 2019 bowdene@lanwt.org
Cluck, Roxie 2023 rwcluckatty@yahoo.com
Dietrich, Adam 2022 dietrichlaw@gmail.com
Graham, Cindi Barela 2020 cindi@grahamfamlaw.com
Hays, Karl E. 2023 karlhays@haysfamilylaw.com
Hoppes, Lisa Kaye 2020 lisa@hoppescutrer.com
Indelicato, Joseph Jr. Executive joe@indelicato.com
Keathley, Sarah 2023 sarah@keathleykeathley.com
Loveless, Lon 2020 lon.loveless@godwinlewis.com
Molitor, Christina 2019 christina@christinamolitor.com
Ausley Past Chair tausley@ausley-algert.com
Mueller, Jim 2021 jmueller@vbmmp.com
McKim, Anna 2019 amckim@lubbocklawfirm.com
McLerran, Susan 2022 smclerran@fullenweider.com
Naylor, Stephen J. Executive sjn@naylorfamlaw.com
Nickelson, Christopher Executive jcn@nickfamlaw.com
Petross, Chad 2023 petrosslaw@gmail.com
Reza, Leigh de la 2021 ldelareza@nmsb-law.com
Robertson, Eric 2022 erobertson@ausley-algert.com
Robertson, Rick 2021 rick@koonsfuller.com
Ronconi-Algermissen, Heather 2020 hronconi@elp.rr.com
Rothschild, Nicholas 2022 nrothschild@rothschildlawfirm.com
Rucker, Dean 2023 ruckerd@co.midland.tx.us
Sanders, Kyle W. 2019 ksanders@lrmlaw.com
Smith, Jacqueline 2021 jacque@jacquesmithlaw.com
Tisdale, Cindy Executive cindy@cindytisdalelaw.com
Thomson, Kristal C. Executive kthomson@langleybanack.com
Valentine, Sara Springer 2020 sara@brfamilylaw.com
Webb, Natalie 2022 natalie@webbfamilylaw.com
Wrampelmeier, Chris 2021 ckw@uwlaw.com

PAST CHAIRS AND COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS (ALPHABETICAL)

Name Email
Ausley, Thomas L. Past Chair tausley@ausley-algert.com
Beauchamp, Scott Jud Advisor scott.beauchamp@dallascounty.org
Burgower, Wendyn Past Chair wendy@brfamilylaw.com
Cole, Warren Past Chair warren@warcolelaw.com
Compere, John Past Chair
Emerson, Sally Past Chair shemerson@gmail.com
Evans, Sherri Past Chair sevans@koonsfuller.com
Friedman, Diana S. Past Chair diana@dsfpc.com
Hodges, Charlie Past Chair charlie@charliehodgeslaw.com
Jenkins, Joan Past Chair jjenkins@jenkinskamin.com
King, Heather Past Chair heather@koonsfuller.com
Lankford, Christi Admin Asst. christil@idworld.net
Loveless, Jim Past Chair jim@atsweb.net
Marr, Jack Past Chair jackwmarr@gmail.com
McClure, Ann C. Past Chair j.mcclure@8thcoa.courts.state.tx.us
McClure, David R. Past Chair dmcclure@mcclurefamilylaw.com
McCurley, Mary Jo Past Chair maryjo@momnd.com
McCurley, Mike Past Chair mike@mkmn.com
Murphy, Kathryn Past Chair kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
Nickelson, Gary L. Past Chair gln@nickfamlaw.com
Orsinger, Richard R. Past Chair richard@ondafamilylaw.com
Royall, Don Past Chair papidon@SWBell.net
Short, J. Lindsey Jr. Past Chair lshort@shortcartermorris.com
Simpson, Georganna Edit Advisor georganna@glsimpsonpc.com
Tindall, Harry Past Chair htindall@tindallengland.com
Vaught, Jimmy Past Chair jimmy@vaughtlawfirm.com
Vick, Tom Past Chair tvick@vcslaw.com
Weaver, Jessica Dixon Ac Advisor jdweaver@mail.smu.edu
Webb, Brian Past Chair brian@webbfamilylaw.com
Wilson, Cheryl L. Past Chair cwilson@wptfamilylaw.com
Woodburn, Doug Past Chair 108judge@gmail.com