Committees Announced for the 2020-2021 Council Year

no comments

Committees have been appointed for the 2020-2021 Council Year.

At the end of May, the Executive Committee met and appointed new committee chairs and members of the various Council meetings. Congratulations to all – let’s get to work!

View full committee roster here: